top of page

12 Memes That Prove How Ready Teachers Are for Thanksgiving Break

The final push to Thanksgiving break can feel never-ending. We know you’re ready for a much-deserved break, especially this year. Thoughts of rest, relaxation, time spent with family and friends, and of course, stuffing and mashed potatoes are looming. Teachers and students alike are waiting for much-needed time away from the classroom. To get you through that final stretch, we’ve rounded up these funny Thanksgiving memes for teachers that’ll make you feel like your thoughts have been heard.

When does break start?

I’m running on caffeine more than ever.

My mind is clearly somewhere else.

I’d much rather be eating my Thanksgiving meal.

So, what’s the plan?

Who votes: put on a movie?

All I can think about is potatoes and gravy.

I’ll be canoeing through the feast soon enough.

I’m beyond ready.

My hair is a mess, and planning is non-existent.

I mean, is this a real picture of me?

The dark circles are all too accurate.

My patience is beginning to run thin.

I think I’ve been waiting an entire month for this.

My stretchy pants are ready for me.

I’m ready for you, Thanksgiving.

I’ll be here if you need me, still waiting.

Please come sooner.

I won’t be able to contain my excitement.

This is how I will look walking out of my classroom.

I’m asking very nicely, too.

Do you think it’ll work?

Catch me running out of school heading into break.

I won’t be able to get out of there fast enough.

0 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


Bài đăng: Blog2_Post
bottom of page